Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

122 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amanda is so thorough and takes the time to explain everything. SHE IS THE BEST!
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick, efficient
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/18/21
By Dr. Kellar taking a fresh look at my ongoing medical issue, and providing a new course of action for treatment, will hopefully lead to a path of long term recovery.
Jeri R.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff was very kind. The woman who provided my breathing test was so patient. Dr. Kellar is very knowledgeable & really listens. Very good experience.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Keller seems very thorough and explains everything. We are moving forward to try to solve my issue
Robert C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Got excellent information. Did not feel rushed.
Carol Ann D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable. My questions were answered so I could understand. I would highly recommend this office.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was there to check the effectiveness of my CPAP and its affect on my sleep apnea. I had a pretty good idea of what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised by the details downloaded from my unit. The doctors and staff are polite, friendly and knowledgeable. What more can one ask?
David L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Kellar and every member of his team made me feel important, cared about, and heard. They always do!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great people
Dawn G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love the nurses, I will reserve my overall opinion about the Dr until the end of my course of treatment. I hope he gets this right.
Gregory D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was really nice and explained everything to me.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very safe experience. Doctor was clear on what was going on and a plan to treat and check back. I finally think I’m going to to feel better.
Audrey P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Keller was very informative, explanations in everyday terms. He reviewed m overall health and medications.
Patrick S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Courteous, friendly, and professional staff. Great experience.
Peter R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kellar took his time and answered my questions. He shared his knowledge and experiences with me freely. Very professional staff. Thank You!
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Thanks
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome experience. The staff was friendly and the care I received was tremendous. Dr. Keller was very thorough in explaining his report and steps for proper treatment.
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff are very professional, kind and helpful. I learned a lot from Dr Kellar as well. I am especially grateful for the CPAP support.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kellar and staff are very knowledgeable and spent a good amount of time answering my questions.