Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

98 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 11/26/20
I always feel that my questions are answered and my health is a priority when I visit Northwest Pulmonary
Carol C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Keller is a Fantastic dr- so thorough and caring!!
Donald Z.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Kellar was able to understand my condition and recommend a treatment that made sense to me as an alternative to other medications or surgeries
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Quick and easy Went over everything I asked about ❤
James K.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm very pleased with my experience at Northwest Pulmonary And Sleep Medicine. Doctor Kellar is a real professional and knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Peggy S.
Submitted 07/06/20
all my questions were answered and I felt good about the plan when I left
Linda C.
Submitted 05/15/20
You guys are the greatest! Thank you. Couldn't ask for better care.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/15/20
more hospital visits then we care for, but you always there to fix up Bob and send him home./ Thank you
Linda C.
Submitted 05/15/20
always great and thanks for keeping Bob going
Lawrence J.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’m sure that the office is extremely busy right now, but all my questions were answered and everything was done in a professional manner - as always.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Keller and his staff is very attenive and caring to the care and wellbeing of their patients. I'm so thankful for the referral from Primary physician.
Astrid B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff is courteous and very pleasant. Amanda is patient and listens to me and discusses my symptoms and make suggestions about how I might proceed in order to improve or at least keep my health stable. This is much appreciated as someone who has a variety of chronic health issues.
Faith F.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very knowledgeable, caring and resourceful. Have been a patient of NWPSM for years and always have a positive experience. She answers all questions in a timely fashion and with detailed responses. Excellent medical care from all providers I have seen at NWPSM.
Linn W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Keller and staff are wonderful! He explained everything from diagnosis to treatment and everything in between. I felt so at ease that my anxieties disappeared! Thank you so much!
Marion M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I was so please the time he took to explain everything. So glad I found him.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was nice and friendly.the visit was quick.and very helpful.and the dr.was great.thank you
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Both Dr. Kellar and his staff are wonderful. They are caring and have your best interest at heart. It's nice to be treated like a person not a number. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kelli F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely, caring staff
Paul D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Attentive personalized care, as it should be. I feel in such good hands when I see Amanda Law and Dr. Kellar. Please continue to be available to see me when I start to get sick . . . I don't want pneumonia for a 6th time. I appreciate the help you've given me. Thank you so much.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/19/19
A very professional Medical Practice. I immediately bonded with the staff and Dr Kellar. They could not have been nicer!