Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

60 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Constantly outstanding care and health planning.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Amanda is very helpful. She listens to you and never rushes you because she has other patients. very considerate person.
Joe V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very descriptive and attention to my situation
Sue B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Highly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Answered all of my questions in detail.
Melodi H.
Submitted 05/04/19
These Drs always get me in right away when I’m sick, they understand the seriousness of my lung health. Proactive with getting on top of my heath issues, for well-care and sicknesses.
Ron Y.
Submitted 04/20/19
I always pick up new info and important recommendations each visit.
Doug V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great! Amanda has saved me as I was experiencing pulmonary issues and sinus problems causing me breathing problems...she was able to find the right drugs for recovery......she is also nice to look at!!!
Jane M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Efficient and friendly!
Christine K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Amanda is wonderful! She listened to my concerns and treated my symptoms, along with ordering necessary tests, so that I could start feeling better again. I am so very grateful!
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Kellar is a great doctor he takes the time to really explain things. The staff is also very helpful and pleasant to work with
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doctor color is an awesome doctor takes his time to explain everything answers all your questions would highly recommend them
Karrie M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Kellar is the best I know he is really thoughtful and caring for his patients.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/20/19
A visit with Amanda is always informative, and encouraging. Her bedside manner is fantastic and her caring shows.
Marie W.
Submitted 03/20/19
We were seen timely and we received in depth explanation of our new CPAP's.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent care
Dennis D.
Submitted 03/19/19
the visit was great - however you can never get a human being when you call - its always leave your name and number. nobody ever responds the same day - receiving bills for sleep study that Medicare and Aetna already paid from 5/1/2018? terrible customer service.
Steve H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great Experience, prompt complete diagnosis and treatment options
Margaret K.
Submitted 03/19/19
No place would I rather be then here for the care of my lungs!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I'd heard nothing but raves about Dr. Kellar from other medical pros and friends who are his patients. Everyone is sweet and cheerful when I arrive. Dr. Kellar actually listened, took my symptoms seriously, and upon the tough diagnosis, wasted no time in hitting it hard to get me well and out of his hair. He truly cares and that's rare in my experience.
Coreena P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Kellar is fantastic!