Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

72 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything well explained. Minimal wait
Jeanne O.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am very impressed with the visit I received from thee doctor. I feel that she does care and will do all she can to resolve my concerns.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ms Law was knowledgeable and made suggestions for improving my problem. She seemed really concerned about my complaints
Donna P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Keller explained everything & was very professional, felt very comfortable at office visit
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a great experience with Amanda. So knowledgeable and very personable
Amin B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Amazing staff and quick diagnosis
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always, the staff goes above and beyond to take care of me.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’ve been treated at Northwest Pulmonary for a few years now. The staff makes sure that my chart is updated and scheduled tests are performed. Then we have the information needed to carry on the important conversation that will direct us to the course of action required. Amanda Law is excellent at getting to the point that testing has shown and allows me to ask my questions and explain where we are in my treatment. I never feel rushed and all my concerns are addressed. This is medical care as I feel it is supposed to be practiced.
Judith O.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/02/19
the spasms have stopped but i still have some pain. lots of tightness in the chest.
Greg V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Due to multiple bouts with pneumonia, I had some serious lung issues which required 5 hospital stays. Once Dr. Kellar and staff took on my case, I felt I would get better (I am) though it has been a long road. Pneumonia can take a toll on the body. Dr. Kellar explains treatment(s) and diagnosis' very well and easy to understand.
Andy G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Constantly outstanding care and health planning.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Amanda is very helpful. She listens to you and never rushes you because she has other patients. very considerate person.
Joe V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very descriptive and attention to my situation
Sue B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Highly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Answered all of my questions in detail.
Melodi H.
Submitted 05/04/19
These Drs always get me in right away when I’m sick, they understand the seriousness of my lung health. Proactive with getting on top of my heath issues, for well-care and sicknesses.
Ron Y.
Submitted 04/20/19
I always pick up new info and important recommendations each visit.
Doug V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great! Amanda has saved me as I was experiencing pulmonary issues and sinus problems causing me breathing problems...she was able to find the right drugs for recovery......she is also nice to look at!!!
Jane M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Efficient and friendly!