Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

86 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith F.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very knowledgeable, caring and resourceful. Have been a patient of NWPSM for years and always have a positive experience. She answers all questions in a timely fashion and with detailed responses. Excellent medical care from all providers I have seen at NWPSM.
Linn W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Keller and staff are wonderful! He explained everything from diagnosis to treatment and everything in between. I felt so at ease that my anxieties disappeared! Thank you so much!
Marion M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I was so please the time he took to explain everything. So glad I found him.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was nice and friendly.the visit was quick.and very helpful.and the dr.was great.thank you
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Both Dr. Kellar and his staff are wonderful. They are caring and have your best interest at heart. It's nice to be treated like a person not a number. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kelli F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely, caring staff
Paul D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Attentive personalized care, as it should be. I feel in such good hands when I see Amanda Law and Dr. Kellar. Please continue to be available to see me when I start to get sick . . . I don't want pneumonia for a 6th time. I appreciate the help you've given me. Thank you so much.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/19/19
A very professional Medical Practice. I immediately bonded with the staff and Dr Kellar. They could not have been nicer!
Linda G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was so understanding and helpful when my husband called and asked if he could bring me in for an appt. We had been out of town and I caught a very uncomfortable respiratory illness. I am prone to catching colds and the flu, so I hoped someone could see me. They said Amanda Law would be able to get me in. She was very thorough and prescribed medication and gave me answers to all the questions I had. I highly recommend her and everyone working there.
Katarzyna H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Great bed side manner.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amanda is great! Staff phenomenal
Starla S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone on staff was great Dr kellar was so helpful listened to me, answered questions and help come up with a plan both with him and other doctors to get to the cause of my medical issue Highly recommend Dr Kellar
Debra G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff. Everything was explained in easily understood terminology. Inspires confidence in my treatment plan.
Mary U.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very happy with my visit today. Dr Keller and staff are amazing.!
Christine E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything well explained. Minimal wait
Jeanne O.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am very impressed with the visit I received from thee doctor. I feel that she does care and will do all she can to resolve my concerns.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ms Law was knowledgeable and made suggestions for improving my problem. She seemed really concerned about my complaints
Donna P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Keller explained everything & was very professional, felt very comfortable at office visit
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a great experience with Amanda. So knowledgeable and very personable