Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

82 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Both Dr. Kellar and his staff are wonderful. They are caring and have your best interest at heart. It's nice to be treated like a person not a number. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kelli F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely, caring staff
Paul D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Attentive personalized care, as it should be. I feel in such good hands when I see Amanda Law and Dr. Kellar. Please continue to be available to see me when I start to get sick . . . I don't want pneumonia for a 6th time. I appreciate the help you've given me. Thank you so much.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/19/19
A very professional Medical Practice. I immediately bonded with the staff and Dr Kellar. They could not have been nicer!
Linda G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was so understanding and helpful when my husband called and asked if he could bring me in for an appt. We had been out of town and I caught a very uncomfortable respiratory illness. I am prone to catching colds and the flu, so I hoped someone could see me. They said Amanda Law would be able to get me in. She was very thorough and prescribed medication and gave me answers to all the questions I had. I highly recommend her and everyone working there.
Katarzyna H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Great bed side manner.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amanda is great! Staff phenomenal
Starla S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone on staff was great Dr kellar was so helpful listened to me, answered questions and help come up with a plan both with him and other doctors to get to the cause of my medical issue Highly recommend Dr Kellar
Debra G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff. Everything was explained in easily understood terminology. Inspires confidence in my treatment plan.
Mary U.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very happy with my visit today. Dr Keller and staff are amazing.!
Christine E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything well explained. Minimal wait
Jeanne O.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am very impressed with the visit I received from thee doctor. I feel that she does care and will do all she can to resolve my concerns.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ms Law was knowledgeable and made suggestions for improving my problem. She seemed really concerned about my complaints
Donna P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Keller explained everything & was very professional, felt very comfortable at office visit
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a great experience with Amanda. So knowledgeable and very personable
Amin B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Amazing staff and quick diagnosis
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always, the staff goes above and beyond to take care of me.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’ve been treated at Northwest Pulmonary for a few years now. The staff makes sure that my chart is updated and scheduled tests are performed. Then we have the information needed to carry on the important conversation that will direct us to the course of action required. Amanda Law is excellent at getting to the point that testing has shown and allows me to ask my questions and explain where we are in my treatment. I never feel rushed and all my concerns are addressed. This is medical care as I feel it is supposed to be practiced.
Judith O.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best