How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

93 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmella B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very good service.
Tracie D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is always attentive to my concerns and goes above and beyond to do what ever needs to be done to keep me feeling well!!
Jack G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr.Kellar was Awesome! He took tome to answer questions, and make sure I understood what he was telling me. He gave me another option that my previous Pulmonologist didn’t give me for my condition. Thank you! Sincerely, Jack Gill
TRACI B.
Submitted 03/14/19
AMANDA IS ALWAYS EMPATHETIC MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT LISTENER, MAKING SURE TO ADDRESS ALL OF MY CONCERNS AND HELP ME IN THE BEST WAY. I APPRECIATE HER SO MUCH.
Vicki A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda was great, she made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions. She was also very personable and shared her own experiences with sleep apnea which made me feel that the people there really care about their patients well being. I would highly recommend the practice there to anyone!
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very helpful and informative on the CPAP.
Brittany B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Keller and his staff took the time to listen to me and help me find something that would work for me and would not hurt a baby, since my husband and I are trying to start a family. I would recommend anyone that is having problems sleeping or pulmonary problems to see him. Thank you!
Terry E.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda takes her time with me answers all my questions, thanks to this office I no longer struggle as much with my allergies and asthma, I have nothing but good things to say about the doctors and staff at this office.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love this practice. Amanda is wonderful. She is kind & personable. She always answers any questions I have. This practice is great!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda is awesome very good bedside manner
Wayne C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone at the Facility was kind, caring and knowledgeable. Put me at ease from the 1st moment I arrived. At the time of my 1st visit I was having so much difficulty breathing. Dr. Keller and his Nurses examined me and within a few days had my breathing restored almost to normal. Everyone is Friendly and extremely caring yet very professional. I recommend Dr. Keller and his entire staff to anyone seeking help with breathing related problems.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 03/14/19
She was thorough, and understood my questions
Ashley E.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Kellar is great! I had my first appointment and he went above and beyond to run tests and make sure we're covering all the bases. He also took the time to make sure I knew what was going on, what the plan was, and just understood in general. Very personable and caring!