Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

83 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry (hank) H.
Submitted 03/15/19
As always, Amanda was very friendly, professional and helpful as we navagate my battle with copd.
Lew R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone treated me as personal and important. Makes a difference to someone chronically ill. Thank you for keeping me living.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is wonderful. She listens carefully and decides on a treatment she feels will help. She then follows up to see if it would benefit me more to customize my medications. She is warm and compassionate and I would like to thank her and the staff for such great care!
Gail H.
Submitted 03/15/19
I was definitely very satisfied with my visit it was a quick in and out. I'm very happy with my new mask fits very well and Nicole was very helpful.
Margaret O.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very helpful and professional
Louis S.
Submitted 03/15/19
service was great
Denns L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Healing
Jay L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is the best
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Better than a primary care doc.
Dolores S.
Submitted 03/15/19
I was very impressed with Dr Keller, his nurse was also amazing, thank you.
Carmella B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very good service.
Tracie D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is always attentive to my concerns and goes above and beyond to do what ever needs to be done to keep me feeling well!!
Jack G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr.Kellar was Awesome! He took tome to answer questions, and make sure I understood what he was telling me. He gave me another option that my previous Pulmonologist didn’t give me for my condition. Thank you! Sincerely, Jack Gill
TRACI B.
Submitted 03/14/19
AMANDA IS ALWAYS EMPATHETIC MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT LISTENER, MAKING SURE TO ADDRESS ALL OF MY CONCERNS AND HELP ME IN THE BEST WAY. I APPRECIATE HER SO MUCH.
Vicki A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda was great, she made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions. She was also very personable and shared her own experiences with sleep apnea which made me feel that the people there really care about their patients well being. I would highly recommend the practice there to anyone!
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very helpful and informative on the CPAP.
Brittany B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Keller and his staff took the time to listen to me and help me find something that would work for me and would not hurt a baby, since my husband and I are trying to start a family. I would recommend anyone that is having problems sleeping or pulmonary problems to see him. Thank you!
Terry E.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda takes her time with me answers all my questions, thanks to this office I no longer struggle as much with my allergies and asthma, I have nothing but good things to say about the doctors and staff at this office.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love this practice. Amanda is wonderful. She is kind & personable. She always answers any questions I have. This practice is great!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amanda is awesome very good bedside manner