How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

93 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perttu L.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great Doctor ---know his stuff & I would trust any day .
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Keller and his team are always kind, patient and thorough. They always take time to answer my questions. I feel confident under their care.
Gene L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent diagnosis and service
Larry O.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar is a multitalented doc. He always explains what's going on and gets down to business. And he's an Army Veteran (big plus to me).
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar and his staff were very attentive and had a professional yet caring bedside manner. The updated equipment in the new office is efficient and mobile making it easy to take care of patients in their exam rooms.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I didn’t have to wait long & was taken care quick. Very happy w/visit.
Marco V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great place
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great visit Dr Keller was very helpful and took time to discuss all my concerns
Greg V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar has been treating me for over 2 years for some serious condition(s). I have been a tough case but am optimistic I will get much better. The entire staff has been great.
Henry (hank) H.
Submitted 03/15/19
As always, Amanda was very friendly, professional and helpful as we navagate my battle with copd.
Lew R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone treated me as personal and important. Makes a difference to someone chronically ill. Thank you for keeping me living.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is wonderful. She listens carefully and decides on a treatment she feels will help. She then follows up to see if it would benefit me more to customize my medications. She is warm and compassionate and I would like to thank her and the staff for such great care!
Gail H.
Submitted 03/15/19
I was definitely very satisfied with my visit it was a quick in and out. I'm very happy with my new mask fits very well and Nicole was very helpful.
Margaret O.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very helpful and professional
Louis S.
Submitted 03/15/19
service was great
Denns L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Healing
Jay L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amanda is the best
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Better than a primary care doc.
Dolores S.
Submitted 03/15/19
I was very impressed with Dr Keller, his nurse was also amazing, thank you.