Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

83 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret K.
Submitted 03/19/19
No place would I rather be then here for the care of my lungs!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I'd heard nothing but raves about Dr. Kellar from other medical pros and friends who are his patients. Everyone is sweet and cheerful when I arrive. Dr. Kellar actually listened, took my symptoms seriously, and upon the tough diagnosis, wasted no time in hitting it hard to get me well and out of his hair. He truly cares and that's rare in my experience.
Coreena P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Kellar is fantastic!
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/18/19
I came in for a checkup - unfortunately I was sick. Amanda did everything I needed to get me up and well!
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Keller always listens and takes the time as if you are his only patient that day. He is approachable and helps educate you on each visit. I feel confident that he always is ensuring all details are covered. He has been the only doctor that has been consistent with my care during and after my pulmonary embolisms.
Sam Q.
Submitted 03/17/19
I don't know what I'd do without Dr Keller and Amanda Law. They understand what it is like to have an emergency and have trouble breathing. They are awesome. Also, thanks to Jen who always takes care of my Rx and takes good care of me too.
Zelinda P.
Submitted 03/16/19
They were very professional and took good care of me.
Barbara O.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Keller did a ultra sound and Xray and shared pictures of my Chest Cavity and the fluid amount. we talked about sleep habits, good meeting.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/16/19
We always ask questions and always receive answers that help us understand what is going on. The visits never seem rushed.
Renee W.
Submitted 03/16/19
He was kind,knowledgeable, and knew about my condition.
Perttu L.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great Doctor ---know his stuff & I would trust any day .
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Keller and his team are always kind, patient and thorough. They always take time to answer my questions. I feel confident under their care.
Gene L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent diagnosis and service
Larry O.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar is a multitalented doc. He always explains what's going on and gets down to business. And he's an Army Veteran (big plus to me).
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar and his staff were very attentive and had a professional yet caring bedside manner. The updated equipment in the new office is efficient and mobile making it easy to take care of patients in their exam rooms.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I didn’t have to wait long & was taken care quick. Very happy w/visit.
Marco V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great place
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great visit Dr Keller was very helpful and took time to discuss all my concerns
Greg V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kellar has been treating me for over 2 years for some serious condition(s). I have been a tough case but am optimistic I will get much better. The entire staff has been great.