Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine located in Algonquin, IL

116 total reviews

Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Ann D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable. My questions were answered so I could understand. I would highly recommend this office.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was there to check the effectiveness of my CPAP and its affect on my sleep apnea. I had a pretty good idea of what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised by the details downloaded from my unit. The doctors and staff are polite, friendly and knowledgeable. What more can one ask?
David L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Kellar and every member of his team made me feel important, cared about, and heard. They always do!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great people
Dawn G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love the nurses, I will reserve my overall opinion about the Dr until the end of my course of treatment. I hope he gets this right.
Gregory D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was really nice and explained everything to me.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very safe experience. Doctor was clear on what was going on and a plan to treat and check back. I finally think I’m going to to feel better.
Audrey P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Keller was very informative, explanations in everyday terms. He reviewed m overall health and medications.
Patrick S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Courteous, friendly, and professional staff. Great experience.
Peter R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kellar took his time and answered my questions. He shared his knowledge and experiences with me freely. Very professional staff. Thank You!
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Thanks
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome experience. The staff was friendly and the care I received was tremendous. Dr. Keller was very thorough in explaining his report and steps for proper treatment.
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff are very professional, kind and helpful. I learned a lot from Dr Kellar as well. I am especially grateful for the CPAP support.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kellar and staff are very knowledgeable and spent a good amount of time answering my questions.
Melissa D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Kellar was really clear in his explanations and took time to address my concerns. The staff was nice and I did not wait long either. I felt very comfortable and confident in my decision to go here.
Trrry S.
Submitted 05/02/21
Ms. Law is the best. She talks to you not at you. Very thorough.
Carmella B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have always liked and been satisfied with Dr. Kellar. I come from farther away since he is no longer in N. Barrington. I am not sure that I will keep coming to Northwest Pulmonary and Sleep since Dr. Kellar is only seeing newer patients. The nurse practitioner is in and out of the patient room too fast.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/26/20
I always feel that my questions are answered and my health is a priority when I visit Northwest Pulmonary
Carol C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Keller is a Fantastic dr- so thorough and caring!!